Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Thank God for David W. Kapor.

Thank God for David W. Kapor.

Him and his staff take time to return my calls and answered my questions from beginning to end. His attention to the details of my case - awesome. He's not just an attorney, he's an advocate who cares.

May 2021

I have been a client of [this firm] for 5+ years.

I have been a client of [this firm] for 5+ years.

I would recommend them to anyone. They provide the best representation and more. I'm very please with the service they provide.

April 2021

I appreciate Ms. Davis for all her efforts to resolve my case.

I appreciate Ms. Davis for all her efforts to resolve my case.

Also her ambition and consideration towards the matter at hand. I was very comfortable with her as a representative and very pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Ms. Davis.

February 2021

Additional Reviews

Additional Reviews

My first experience with another firm was horrible. I even changed my mind about applying for benefits. Jessica's wonderful knowledge and expertise changed my life forever. There couldn't have been anything she could have done better. Jessica is the best at what she does!

June 2021

Jessica worked hard for me because she knew I should be on disability. She stayed with me for the 2 ½ years it took and always stayed optimistic. If you want someone to fight for you until the bitter end then Jessica is it! I also have to give a huge thanks to Geoff Toth. If I had any questions he always got back to me the same day. Geoff always made me feel better when we talked.

Thank you both from the bottom of my heart for all that you did!

July 2022

Very happy! Very professional! Very quick!

May 2021

I want to thank Jessica M. Davis for being patient with me and letting me know how her clients are very important to her. I will recommend anyone to her because she is a wonderful person.

May 2021

I had absolutely no idea what I was doing while trying to file for disability until I spoke with Mr. Kapor. He was hands down the best lawyer I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with. He walked me through everything, kept me updated, and still keeps me updated after winning the case. Just all around an amazing lawyer that everyone should at least speak with regarding their case.

April 2021

I am satisfied with the assistance. I would like to thank the paralegals. They provided good feedback and responded timely. Kaitlyn and Geoff, thank you both so much!

April 2021

I think Ms. Davis and Geoff are wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. Thank you so much for your service. I will always recommend this office/Ms. Davis to anyone in need to a social security attorney.

March 2021

Jessica Davis helped me get my disability benefits that I have been denied with other law firms. She won my case on the first try. I have been fighting for over 4 years. I wish I would've found Kapor | Davis Law Firm the first time I applied...I can't thank you enough for what you have done for me. I will recommend [this firm] to everyone who is seeking an SSI lawyer.

February 2021

Jessica was very upfront with how the process worked and how long it would take. She did a great job getting us started and keeping the process moving forward. In the end, we were successful and it took less time than I anticipated.

January 2021

Couldn't have been better served. Jess was awesome!

November 2020

I highly recommend David Kapor. He knows what he is doing. he helped me get a favorable decision. He prepped/prepared me for my hearing. I could not have done this without him and his staff. thank you so much!

October 2020

Mr. Kapor is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made the legal process much less intimidating. I am very impressed with him and recommend him highly.

October 2020

Jess was very knowledgeable regarding our case and our situation with our son. She spent a great deal of time explaining how our case would proceed and answering all of our questions on a Saturday morning! Very positive attitude. We couldn't have asked for better representation!

September 2020

David has been very professional, very personable, and very knowledgeable. He answered my questions, and kept me positive when I would lose hope. He guided me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He came highly recommended to me and did not disappoint.

August 2020

Jess was more than satisfactory to me. I wasn't worried at all. I knew the job was going to get done.

August 2020

I appreciate everything and am so thankful for Jessica and Geoff. Outstanding law office and best attorney.

August 2020

I would highly recommend David Kapor for representation in your disability case. His knowledge, experience, and professionalism will render you a favorable decision. He is a true asset to the legal system and a pleasure with whom to work. Thank you, David for your assistance in my recent case. I am grateful.

May 2020

David Kapor represented me in a recent case. He spent countless hours reviewing my medical files, even during his weekends. He always told me exactly what was going to happen and he was always correct. His knowledge in his field was obvious. I had a tougher case with thousands of pages of medical records, which he presented to the judge. My case received a favorable decision due to all of his expertise.

March 2020

After being denied disability three times on my own, I hired David to help. David and his staff were very thorough and efficient collecting my many medical records from multiple doctors and facilities, and they were knowledgeable about my condition. With their assistance I received a favorable outcome to my disability case and I’m so grateful. They took the stress out of the entire process, I highly recommend his services.

March 2020

Thanks to David and Marianna, I won my disability case and can now enjoy my post work life, and not have to worry about how the next bill is going to get paid! Thanks David! I will certainly pass your name on to anyone that is looking for disability compensation going forward!

February 2020

Mr. Kapor was recommended by a family member and I'm going to pass that recommendation on to you. I've dealt with another SSI lawyer in the past, but Mr. Kapor took the time to break down the process for me, and even gave me several tips on how to make my case stronger. I HIGHLY recommend him.

January 2020

Thank you for making a very complex process easier to understand. I knew exactly what to expect at the hearing.

January 2020

I only had 1 shot to get this right. David Kapor and Associates followed through with everything and answered all my questions quickly. I can’t imagine there is a better firm than this organization. They get it done! Strongly Recommended. Thank you!

September 2021

Jessica was awesome. She took complete care of my case. She kept us informed and confident of a good outcome. She was also very prompt when we called or texted her. There is nothing Jessica could have done any better. I would recommend to anyone with total certainty of great work!

September 2021

Mr. David Kapor Attorney at Law, is one that will make sure you understand terminologies of the law and the needs for all documentation that is required for your case. His professionalism and experience of how the process will work is comforting. Mr. Kapor’s staff was also helpful and contacted me when any additional updates were needed. Mr. Kapor made sure he had reviewed all of my documentation as well as the Dr.’s reports and was very informed of my medical condition. He then reviewed my case with me before the court date so I was prepared and confident as well.

Thank you,

August 2021

I had a very good lawyer, easy to talk to, listened to what I had to say. Informed me with critical information. I highly recommend this firm. Myself, my mom, multiple other friends and family have gone through this firm and all have won their case.

Thank you,

September 2021

Jessica Davis helped me get my disability benefits that I have been denied with other law firms. And with our first try she won my case that I have been fighting for over 4 years. I wish I would have found The Kapor Law office the first time applied. You have done a fantastic job knowing exactly what steps to win. And you do a wonderful job. I can’t thank you enough for what you have done for me. I will recommend Jessica Davis and the law firm to everyone who is seeking out for a SSI lawyer.

Thank you so very much again. God Bless.

February 2021

After my bad experience with a non-attorney representative, it was a world of difference to have a real attorney who knows the system & the law. The info packet you sent at the beginning was super helpful, and I could always get my questions answered. When you are really ill, it is a huge relief to know that someone you trust is doing everything that needs to be done. I never had to wonder where my case was at. The hearing preparation was invaluable, as was the medical summary. I could NOT have been better prepared. And (really understand how it all works now).

Thank you so much!

March 2022

Mrs. Jessica Davis’s representation and knowledge in her field was on point! She cares about her clients! (I also appreciate the friendly embrace through it all.) With a cup of coffee and a donut (just kidding).

Everyone was very helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable about everything. And quick to help me find answers to my many questions.

Thank you all…

December 2021

Although my decision (by SSD) went quickly, I strongly believe it was due to the advice & education I received by David. He made it clear and was at least 1 step ahead of SS. He is the 3rd attorney I’ve retain in my life but the only one who worked/disowned his fee!

I hate that no one answers they’re phones anymore… hate leaving messages, especially on sensitive matters. I will say that several times you guys answered! And…every time I left a message, I got a reply.

May 2021

Jessica was very professional. She explained all the steps that were involved in getting SSOI. Geoff was great. He kept me up to date by calling SS to find out what was going on.

June 2022